Mixtape 2

by Andrew Tuttle

So in late 2015 I released a limited edition set titled Mixtape 1, which was a collection of some collage tracks I created prior to creating my first ‘solo’ album, Slowcation.

I was planning on doing something similar each year, but time/full releases/etc got in the way… not a bad thing at all, but a thing nonetheless!

It took a while, but I’ve finally compiled together material for Mixtape 2, which is a set of outtakes and other music made between the recording process of Slowcation and my second album Fantasy League.

In other news, I’ve got a few shows coming up here, there and possibly everywhere in the next few months. Check the performances page for more info! Select Australian dates throughout the year and possibly a European trip or two in the next while?

